Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

188 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan N.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Graney is efficient, well educated, personable; He has a wonderful bedside manner. He relates really well to his patient(me). It's been 2 weeks. And, my toes are healing well. The stitches are great. I followed his directions to the letter, and kept the boot on my foot with toes elevated even with nose, when in recliner or higher when in bed. I highly recommend Dr. Graney, his wife, and Michelle his office person!
Sherrie A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Graney is one of those extraordinary doctors that make you feel comfortable right away even when your nervous. He listens and is knowledgeable and then to the point so you can make a decision comfortable for you.
John R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very professional, while being warm friendly and direct
Linda C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Was nervous going today as it was my first visit. I was very impressed with Dr. Graney. He made me feel relaxed and glad I came for his services.
Debra M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Able to get treated for this podiatry concern
Dale W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great staff. Appointment was on time, thorough and educational. A very comfortable atmosphere. I feel confident in Doc's assessment and direction of treatment.
Anne C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Was in quite a bit of pain two weeks out from a procedure and Dr. Ganey assessed the situation quickly, knew the problem, and took care of it right away and the pain stopped before I walked out of the office. Recheck and “fix” took less than 10 minutes into the office and back out. It was great.
Lavon M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Awesome doctor. Personable , knowledgeable and a character! I was a nervous reck, he calmed me quickly and the procedure was done.
Joby C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very knowledgeable and informed. Listened to my story, then told me what he wanted to check and we went from there. He confirmed that my foot pain was not arthritis and likely nerve related, possibly due to lower back issues, and recommended I see a spine specialist. There was zero wait time when I arrived. The Office could use some decorating, although I enjoyed the “big foot” planter! Good choice for a podiatrist.
CHARLES G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Extremely favorable experience. Dr. Graney is very professional. He was straightforward and efficient.
William S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Graney is one of the most professional and pleasant medical doctors that I have had the pleasure of working with. He is concise and helpful and I enjoy my visit every time.
Susan P.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great MD. Explained everything I asked him about well. Treatment really helpful in relieving my foot pain. Would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Sharon V.
Submitted 08/18/20
Hopefully we are on the right track with these leg ulcers that we are treating.
Chuck G.
Submitted 08/14/20
I was able to get an appointment as a new patient the very next day when I had extreme pain. I was able to treated within the hour of my appointment and I am now paid free. Thank you Dr. Graney.
David O.
Submitted 08/11/20
They were able to get my elderly father in the same day as the referral was received. He was in in edible pain with a toe issue. Dr Graney was very understanding and took the time so my Dad understood the problem and how to care for his toe post nail removal. Excellent Doctor!
Bob K.
Submitted 08/05/20
I really like the service Dr. Graney provides. He explains things, answering every question totally in terms that can be understood. Also his foot treatments are fantastic.
Shirley P.
Submitted 08/04/20
I have seen Dr. Graney several time for a chronic problem. I leave his office feeling relieved and comfortable that he is my doctor.
Linda L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Got an appt the next day- within 20 minutes pain free! Great explanations for foot status and future plans!!!
Ken D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Jane H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Excellent