Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

188 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very good!
Dana H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very timely, informative and to the point!
Susan F.
Submitted 07/17/20
It was a pleasure meeting Dr.Graney,and I feel very confident in his treatment plan for me.
Jane H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very well
Wendel C.
Submitted 07/16/20
First time to a podiatrist. Scared about an injured toe. Dr. Graney's office saw me the day I called. Procedure was painless. Dr. Graney was reassuring, professional and positive. I will highly recommend Dr. Graney to anyone needing foot and ankle care.
Sharon V.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Graney is a very knowledgeable in his care for your problems. He is also light- hearted and easy to talk with.
Justina K.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Graney is great! The surgical job done on my teenage daughters foot is amazing! She couldn’t believe that was her foot with straight toes!!
Michele C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Graney is wonderful! He's thorough, friendly, and very caring. He explained everything to me in detail and in a way that was easy to understand. I felt comfortable and confident in my care. I'd highly recommend him to anyone! I was also able to get in for an appointment rather quickly along with a follow up appointment.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great first experience. Very happy with his podiatry services. Highly recommend.
Jason F.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very nice doctor that is down to earth very thorough very satisfied I am
John R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Careful man. knowledgable Doctor, and quite thorough
Dave S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Colin Is the best doctor i have ever experience.IAM HANDING OUT CARDS TO MY FRIENDS!!!
Janice W.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was good
Chester F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Got treatment on time and in a professional manner.
Sharon V.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Graney is very informational about my affliction, and is treating it. He is very personable to me as a patient.
Roberta T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Graney not only takes care of any foot problems I have but always asked how I am doing otherwise since my DH has Parkinson's Disease, which has me worried.
Don M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Graney handled the visit very professionally. It was easy to get in to see him and his advice and care are appreciated.
Ashley W.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Graney is very knowledgeable. He is the 5th doctor my daughter saw for her ankles. He took the time to explain everything to her and gave her several different opinions (non surgical and surgical). He understood she was hoping to be able to get back to her sport. This was the first time she left an appointment with a smile on her face, understanding and comfortable with her options. We are very happy with his care and compassion and she is on her way to recovery.
CRAIG B.
Submitted 06/05/20
very helpful and informative about surgical procedures should i decide to do so
Judith H.
Submitted 06/04/20
I liked Dr Graney from the minute I met him. His attentiveness was spot on! Upon my follow up visit, I was impressed with his knowledge and caring personality. That’s important for me. I feel confident and secure enough in Dr Graney to refer him to family and friends.