Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

188 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa T.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Graney was extremely thorough, personable, and understanding when evaluating my complicated ankle and foot issues. He ordered the necessary diagnostic tests and followed up within a day of the imaging appointment. He explained the results in terms I could easily understand and he patiently answered all of my questions. In addition, scheduling and intake processes are streamlined and efficient and his office staff are professional and caring. I strongly recommend Dr. Graney.
Leann L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely would recommend Dr. Graney.
Joyce P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very happy with this experience. Everyone was very professional.
Ray W.
Submitted 08/07/21
All questions were answered
Joan M. M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Graney makes my feet tolerable again. Easy to walk on and able to do most projects! Thank you!
Ada J.
Submitted 08/05/21
It was clear within minutes of entering Dr. Graney’s practice that he is beloved by his patients and staff alike. Everyone at Madison Foot & Ankle is exceptionally dedicated to the care they provide. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
Merethe S.
Submitted 08/04/21
I got a very good first impression of Dr.Graney and the staff. Very professional and nice. Looking forward to get my surgery done and hopefully be back on my feet in no time.
Brad R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Im very happy to be under the patient care of Colin. His expertise in wound care has proved he's tops in his field. Im sure I'll be under his care for many years to come. I will be giving Colin many referrals because of the Outstanding care and Attention to his patients. He's a Credit to his Profession.!!! Thanks , Brad Robinson
Rosie C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Normal 2-3month toenail trim with nail sander after trim /excuse sander word not sure what should be in place of sander. But need that after trim. Thank you Dr Granny.
Ralph B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Thank you Dr Graney for the work you did on my ingrown toe nails on both big toes. The procedure was painless and I've waited a long time for the relief you have given me. Thank you once again. And also thanks to your receptionist who was as nice as could be. Ralph Bennett I will recommend you to anyone needing your help.
Robert K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Had all my questions answered
MORGAN M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Graney was great! I got to witness him walk a resident physician through my procedure, and it was obvious he cared not only about my experience but the experience of future physicians and prospective patients as well. He explained everything clearly, gave me honest expectations, and maintained his professionalism while remaining personable. The rest of his staff was polite and helpful, and the facility was clean and well organized. If you're looking for a new foot doctor, I highly recommend seeing Dr. Graney!
Joyce P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent experience. Very caring and patient.
John R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Straightforward, pleasant. and affirmative
Gerald T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent treatment & good rapport
David W.
Submitted 06/22/21
The good doctor took care of me like I was one of the family. His service and professionalism was first rate, his staff is also very helpful and courteous. I would recommend him with high regard.
Gay S.
Submitted 06/16/21
My first visit to a podiatrist and I was very pleased. Dr. Graney was timely, polite, listened and explained my foot problem and options. I will be back if needed and will recommend him to others.
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Graney listened carefully to my foot problems. He suggested trying the least invasive solution first. I will be consulting him again.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Graney asked me to explain what I have been experiencing (on a daily basis) regarding foot discomfort and pain. He listened intently and clarifed several medical misdiagnoses. Dr. Graney also noted physical changes that have occurred within the structure of the foot subsequent to past surgical procedures performed by other medical professions.
ANDREW M.
Submitted 05/20/21
He made my foot look good