Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

48 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Easy to make an appointment and haven't experienced any wait times at the office. Dr Graney is really personable, takes time to answer questions, and seems trustworthy. He has presented the pros and cons of treatment options and isn't pushy at all; he seems respectful of me choosing which options I feel most comfortable with. Would recommend.
CRAIG B.
Submitted 03/10/20
First time visit with him nice down to earth guy made a couple of recommendations to consider
William S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Graney was prompt, professional, personable and seems to be a great guy. Baseball fan, too - that's good. Receptionist Michelle is very professional as well and very pleasant to work with. Dr. Graney and Michelle both make every visit very pleasant.
Clare S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Granney did an awesome job on my 95 mother’s toenails. He was professional, knowledgeable and skillful. Highly recommend!
Isa D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Graney was on time, professional, easy to talk to, and gave multiple treatment options at different rates while explaining pros and cons of each. Clean office!
Sharon K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very Professional, I felt comfortable. Very knowledgeable.
Mary S.
Submitted 02/04/20
No wait, professional service, caring service
Roberta T.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very pleasant, caring doctor. I will not hesitate seeing him for any of my podiatry needs in the future.
Sharon V.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Graney is very personable and had good tips as what to do with problems of your feet.
Brian S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I appreciated Dr. Graney's thorough and efficient examination. His explanation of my condition was understandable and answered my questions in terms of next steps.
Pauline S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Was good appointment
Tammy N.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very helpful and experienced. Very kind also.
Joan M.
Submitted 01/03/20
I was very satisfied with the treatment. He also suggested some other options, which I'm thinking about.
Jerry/sherill S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Absolutely , “Top Notch”! Very pleased.
Edward M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very kind and professional...5 stars!
Cindy J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Colin is the best ! I wouldn't hesitate going to him. He is personable and kind. He does a great job of making sure your not in pain.
Donald S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I have had many Dr's in my life. I honestly feel this was my best experience. Not only did Dr Graney explain in detail what was wrong, but how he would correct my issue. Extremely pleasant personality as well. Feel I received the best care there is for my appointments as well as the surgery. I would and will recommend him to my family and friends. (I have never recommended a Dr before so this says a lot.)!
Karen W.
Submitted 12/02/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Graney. I was very satisfied.
Laurie B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Graney is a true advocate for his patients, working with insurance to provide the best treatments.
Janice W.
Submitted 11/17/19
Being offered practical solutions to an ongoing problem