Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

48 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin M.
Submitted 11/14/19
I wish all my health care Experiences Went like this. Very professional and down to earth.
Jerry H.
Submitted 11/04/19
A very positive first visit. I appreciated the approach and look forward to developing a long and positive relationship.
Joan S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Graney is patient and takes time to hear all my comments. He seems committed to a complete and accurate diagnosis.
Karl S.
Submitted 11/04/19
HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY ARTICULATE IN EXPLAINING MY TOE PROBLEMS. I DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS.
Margaret A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Graney was unhurried and personable, but very efficient. The procedure, and the visit, were remarkably fast. Communication with the office is also very good.
Debra B.
Submitted 10/24/19
I felt heard and understood. He went over the treatment options clearly and thoroughly and then explained the next steps.
Sharon F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Graney was very knowledgeable answered each and every question and explained treatment options.
Holly H.
Submitted 10/15/19
The physician completed a comprehensive history, examination and physical evaluation. He provided me with treatment options and answered all my questions. He spent enough time with me and did not make me feel rushed.