Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

188 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Craney knowledgeable and pleasant — had solutions for me.
Candace M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very nice to have made your acquaintance Dr. Graney. If I should need your expertise again I will not hesitate to come back. Thank you.
Candace M.
Submitted 05/13/21
A totally satisfying experience.
Sandra G.
Submitted 05/11/21
The Doctor calmed my worries and gave me options.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/11/21
QUICK IN, PROFESSIONAL CARE
Laurie B.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Graney and his staff are professional, kind and skilled. They genuinely care about their patients. Madison is lucky to have such a qualified doctor.
Jim Y.
Submitted 04/22/21
Excellent experience. I was seen on time, and Dr. Graney answered all my questions and resolved all my issues.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 04/21/21
After x-rays I was told my options for my toes.
Beverly B.
Submitted 04/15/21
I was very happy to learn that Dr. Graney follows new techniques in foot care and surgery and is part of Quartz medical insurance. I actually look forward to being his patient.
Ramona O.
Submitted 04/14/21
Great visit for minor situation (thankfully). At the time of visit, payment of balance due was requested and complied with, but unable to get a copy of the actual bill. CONFUSION - have to think 2-3 times. Is this Colin Graney, Madison Advanced Foot and Ankle, or Kareo??? Don't need to see Kareo except maybe in inconspicuous small print at the bottom!! Colin Graney, should be front and center without confusion. When I parked at the office, it took me more than a few seconds to decide if I was in the right place (possibly due to the location of the parking space).
ANDREW M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Cant wait to get surgery on my left. Foot
Mary G.
Submitted 04/08/21
I am a retired nurse and having severe foot pain is definitely life changing. Dr Graney spent quality time explaining my foot issues. I have the up most faith in his surgical opinion.
John R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Graney is highly experienced and puts the patient at ease. He is very assuring and answers patients questions willingly.
Francine D.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Granny was pleasant and professional. I felt like he really listened to me and I, in turn, felt that he explained things well and thoroughly. An all around positive experience.
Amine F.
Submitted 03/25/21
The best and the smart doctor ever , thank you for the work you doing .
Connie K.
Submitted 03/25/21
After being disappointed by other doctors, Dr. Graney was able to diagnose the problem that was causing all my pain. He was able to make the necessary adjustment so I can now walk pain free. Thank you.
Kurt K.
Submitted 03/17/21
The doctor was very up front and willing to help take care of the problem
Erik G.
Submitted 03/12/21
Excellent job and very through. Been to other podiatrists that literally told me to cut up my feet. He took the time to help me!
Bob K.
Submitted 03/05/21
Got the information I needed and had a nail trim.
Janice W.
Submitted 02/27/21
Most efficient pleasant and comforting. janice