Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

188 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Wonderful
Nancy K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Graney, explained my upcoming surgery, answered questions I had, and we'll have the toe corrected shortly. Very satisfied with my visits so far.
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/15/20
My first visit was today and I was very impressed. The office lady was very nice, the nurse that took me to the room and confirmed my information was very sweet as well. The Doctor was very good at informing me of different options that would work for my toe issue. I feel very comfortable in going for the surgery as we discussed. I would recommend this office for your Podiatry Issues.
Jeanne C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Had my pre-op visit today and everyone was amazing. The whole process is so organized and I couldn't be happier. Surgery is Friday and can't wait!!!
Wendy M.
Submitted 12/05/20
A prompt attention by all throughout my visit from the front desk to the medical assistant to the doctor. The doctor was very thorough in examining me and explaining the xrays and his treatment plan.
Susan P.
Submitted 12/03/20
The staff were friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Graney took time to discuss my issues and answer my questions. Would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Nikki B.
Submitted 12/03/20
Excellent bedside, takes the time to answer all questions thoroughly, efficient & timely with visits. Incision looks great! Excellent provider!
Anne C.
Submitted 12/03/20
I had some concerns and Dr Graney took the time to address each of them and provide answers to questions, explore possible solutions and asked me what I wanted to do and what approach I wanted to take. That was a very refreshing attitude and experience. Loved it!
Susan P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always very satisfied with my visit. Gives the information and great care with my foot concerns.would highly recommend him to family and friends. Michelle is great at the front desk taking care of business.
Terrance P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Sawbones really knows his business. Even asked and listened.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/10/20
safe, quick, & professional
Susan F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very satisfied with the outcome of my foot surgery!!
Gerald T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Total satisfaction
Susan F.
Submitted 10/29/20
He was able to work me in today ,as I Was having a lot of heel pain from previous surgery, so Was told it’s plantar fasciitis, and Will get a therapy appt. set Up.Also,froze a water bottle to roll my foot over!!
Tammy E.
Submitted 10/27/20
I had bunion surgery and Dr Graney did a fantastic job, surgery went well, pain was easily managed, and PT has helped to get me back to exercising and improving my mobility after being in the boot. Dr Graney explained the surgery thoroughly, answered all my questions and was available at any hour after surgery if I had concerns. I felt comfortable and confident in Dr Graney and my foot looks amazing - no more painful bunion when walking in my shoes!
John H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional and helped me understand the problem. Good advice on my options with no pressure to pick any of them.
Frances T.
Submitted 10/10/20
Professional discussion and solved my issue. I highly recommend.
Bob S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Questions answered satisfied with the service and looking forward to receive the shoes
Grrald T.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent service & rapport
Rachel R.
Submitted 10/08/20
My experience was seemless! I was well informed of every step of the procedure and was well taken care of. All of my questions were answered very clearly was very comfortable the entire time.