Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

4.97/5 Star Rating
352 total reviews

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 352 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Bob K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Very caring, knowledgable, professional and interested in his patients. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone else
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Very satisfied that at times like these he was able to take care of my feet. Thank you
Peter J. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Had a great experience with Dr. Graney! He is very professional and caring. Would highly recommend him!
Emma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Easy to make an appointment and haven't experienced any wait times at the office. Dr Graney is really personable, takes time to answer questions, and seems trustworthy. He has presented the pros and cons of treatment options and isn't pushy at all; he seems respectful of me choosing which options I feel most comfortable with. Would recommend.
CRAIG B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
First time visit with him nice down to earth guy made a couple of recommendations to consider
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Graney was prompt, professional, personable and seems to be a great guy. Baseball fan, too - that's good. Receptionist Michelle is very professional as well and very pleasant to work with. Dr. Graney and Michelle both make every visit very pleasant.
Clare S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Granney did an awesome job on my 95 mother’s toenails. He was professional, knowledgeable and skillful. Highly recommend!
Isa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Graney was on time, professional, easy to talk to, and gave multiple treatment options at different rates while explaining pros and cons of each. Clean office!
Sharon K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Very Professional, I felt comfortable. Very knowledgeable.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
No wait, professional service, caring service
Roberta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Very pleasant, caring doctor. I will not hesitate seeing him for any of my podiatry needs in the future.
Sharon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Graney is very personable and had good tips as what to do with problems of your feet.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
I appreciated Dr. Graney's thorough and efficient examination. His explanation of my condition was understandable and answered my questions in terms of next steps.
Pauline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Was good appointment
Tammy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Very helpful and experienced. Very kind also.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
I was very satisfied with the treatment. He also suggested some other options, which I'm thinking about.
Jerry/sherill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Absolutely , “Top Notch”! Very pleased.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very kind and professional...5 stars!
Cindy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Colin is the best ! I wouldn't hesitate going to him. He is personable and kind. He does a great job of making sure your not in pain.