Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

199 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I appreciated Dr. Graney's thorough and efficient examination. His explanation of my condition was understandable and answered my questions in terms of next steps.
Pauline S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Was good appointment
Tammy N.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very helpful and experienced. Very kind also.
Joan M.
Submitted 01/03/20
I was very satisfied with the treatment. He also suggested some other options, which I'm thinking about.
Jerry/sherill S.
Submitted 01/02/20
Absolutely , “Top Notch”! Very pleased.
Edward M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very kind and professional...5 stars!
Cindy J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Colin is the best ! I wouldn't hesitate going to him. He is personable and kind. He does a great job of making sure your not in pain.
Donald S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I have had many Dr's in my life. I honestly feel this was my best experience. Not only did Dr Graney explain in detail what was wrong, but how he would correct my issue. Extremely pleasant personality as well. Feel I received the best care there is for my appointments as well as the surgery. I would and will recommend him to my family and friends. (I have never recommended a Dr before so this says a lot.)!
Karen W.
Submitted 12/02/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Graney. I was very satisfied.
Laurie B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Graney is a true advocate for his patients, working with insurance to provide the best treatments.
Janice W.
Submitted 11/17/19
Being offered practical solutions to an ongoing problem
Justin M.
Submitted 11/14/19
I wish all my health care Experiences Went like this. Very professional and down to earth.
Jerry H.
Submitted 11/04/19
A very positive first visit. I appreciated the approach and look forward to developing a long and positive relationship.
Joan S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Graney is patient and takes time to hear all my comments. He seems committed to a complete and accurate diagnosis.
Karl S.
Submitted 11/04/19
HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VERY ARTICULATE IN EXPLAINING MY TOE PROBLEMS. I DEFINITELY WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS.
Margaret A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Graney was unhurried and personable, but very efficient. The procedure, and the visit, were remarkably fast. Communication with the office is also very good.
Debra B.
Submitted 10/24/19
I felt heard and understood. He went over the treatment options clearly and thoroughly and then explained the next steps.
Sharon F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Graney was very knowledgeable answered each and every question and explained treatment options.
Holly H.
Submitted 10/15/19
The physician completed a comprehensive history, examination and physical evaluation. He provided me with treatment options and answered all my questions. He spent enough time with me and did not make me feel rushed.