Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

4.98/5 Star Rating
287 total reviews

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 287 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fran M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
4 weeks post-op and everything is progressing great. No pain! Anxious to get back to using both feet!
DARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Graney explained very thoroughly our options for care.
ROBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Comfortable friendly atmosphere made me feel more at ease with having a tie nail removal.
Fran M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
2 weeks post surgery and everything looks and feels great.
Greg T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
awesome as always thus far!!!!! :)
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Graney is an excellent Medical expert. I feel like we are doing everything to set ourselves up for success. That's what you want. He has a great team. I am excited to have my upcoming surgery. I know what Dr. Graney is going to do. And I know what I have to do. Grateful. Paul
Leone N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Graney is very knowledgeable and very caring. I think he will take good care of me.
Marcia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Graney is a very pleasant and personable doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who is having trouble with their foot or ankle. He has an excellent bedside manor and makes you feel very comfortable with him. I would see him again if I ever had trouble again. Sincerely yours, Marcia Kimbrue
CAROLYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Different
Kalejh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Graney did so much for my ankle in a short period of 1 month that another orthopedic doctor took years on. He sat down and explained everything and was very caring throughout my stay. Very grateful for him and his work. Thank you Dr. Colin Graney!
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Friendly and very caring and understanding
Greg T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr Colin Graney is doing great things in a short time for my foot,,, i could not be more greatful........ thanks Dr Colin :)
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I was very satisfied with my visit today. I felt that the entire staff were professional and respectful of my needs. I'm glad I chose this office and Dr. Graney.
Marica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I am very satisfied with the outcome of my surgery. I could not be any happier with the outcome of my surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr Graney and his facility to anyone who has to have this type of surgery.
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I continue to be impressed with Dr. Graney. The procedure I had two weeks ago is healed and I am now comfortable moving about without pain. I am extremely pleased. He also has a very good staff.
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
My situation is complex. And Dr. Graney is the right person to work with, He and his team are driven to help. They are confident, friendly and professional. I know I am getting the best help I could.
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very carin g and time taken to explained things to me. Felt alot safe in my shoes after that.
Jim Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I have seen Dr. Graney two occasions for cutting my toe nails. I found him on both occasions to be highly professional, personable and competent. In addition, he was gentle . I am very satisfied and have no hesitation recommending him to others.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I was very pleased with the outcome of my visits.
Cindy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Graney is efficient and highly skilled. I never thought going to a podiatrist would be such a positive experience. Dr. Graney has a wonderful ability to make patients feel comfortable. Most pleasant doctor I have ever encountered.