Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

48 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie W.
Submitted 05/28/20
I liked Dr.Graney very much. He saw what my ongoing left big toe is & took care of it immediately . He also noticed an issue with my right big toe & took care of that for me as well. I will definitely make more appts. with him should they happen again & refer my family & friend’s to him too.
Sharon V.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Graney is very attentive to your needs. I learned a lot of skin care things besides having my Toe nails taken care of...The office was very sanitary and Michelle is always very pleasant.
Connie K.
Submitted 05/26/20
Both of my visits have been very productive. He explains what is going on and choices of treatments. He also listens to my fears and concerns.
Keith S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very pleased with Dr. Graney. Nice guy, professional and quite knowledgeable. The only thing I did not like we're the very intrusive questions on the intake sheet. I have never encountered questions about my sex life before anywhere. WTF?
Mary K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Confident Dr.Kaats made a exceptional choice! Looking forward to Morton’s Neuroma surgery soon!
Joan M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient at what he does.
SANDY B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Graney is very knowlegeable, friendly and thorough. I highly recommend him.
Susan P.
Submitted 05/16/20
Easy to get a appointment when needed. Super friendly and helpful. Dr Graney is very knowledgeable and answers your question so you can understand your options.Highly recommend him.
Kim G.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very thorough. He gave understandable information from diagnosis to treatment options. Both he and Michelle are knowledgeable on insurance process. You will leave feeling well taken care of. Thank you for talking with me and not at me.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Quick, professional and great virus protection.
Jane C.
Submitted 05/09/20
Excellent experience. I would suggest, though, that you get a list of those places offering ultra sound and deep heat. I'm having trouble finding a source.
Barbara O.
Submitted 05/08/20
Wonderful. I, so, appreciate Dr. Graney being in his own office. Thank you for being there for us.
Laurie J.
Submitted 05/07/20
I am impressed with the organization of this clinic and its smooth operation. Staff is kind and professional.
Linda B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Best experience! Very knowledgeable kind doctor. Highly recommend to others. Thank you!
Connie K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Graney is very professional while being caring. He listens and provides a variety of options. He also does a great job trimming your nails.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Appreciate the careful treatment and the security I felt during this Corona virus pandemic. Thank you.
Tammy W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
Bob K.
Submitted 04/21/20
Very caring, knowledgable, professional and interested in his patients. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone else
Joan M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very satisfied that at times like these he was able to take care of my feet. Thank you
Peter J. L.
Submitted 03/15/20
Had a great experience with Dr. Graney! He is very professional and caring. Would highly recommend him!