Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

199 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Recommend if your need foot help!!
JOAN M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always a good experience. My feet feel so much better after his care!
ELIZABETH P.
Submitted 01/12/22
If you have a sore foot or toe Dr. Graney is the person to see. He listens and will come up with the least invasive solution. And his office is efficiently and pleasantly run.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/08/22
I was experiencing a lot of mid foot pain and was told I had severe arthritis. I was referred to Dr Graney and I had surgery on Thursday to correct the issue. I have high expectations of this helping immensely with the pain I was experiencing. Very professional and informative. Highly recommend!!
Kevin H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great staff & doctor: Professional, courteous, efficient & considerate. Dr. Graney is helping to solve a long term toe problem & eliminate foot pain.
John R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Graney greatly reduced my painful problem. This was part of getting older (ancient)
Britt P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Filled out new patient paperwork and then answered all the same questions in appointment, wished they could have gotten me in sooner
Connie K.
Submitted 12/21/21
I arrived a few minutes early but only waited in the waiting room for 1 minutes. His assistant was warm and friendly and listened to my list of concerns. She promptly let Dr. Graney know I was ready. He listened to each of the concerns and explained what was going on with my feet. I plan to continue seeing Dr. Graney for future treatments.
Alexis K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Came in with a minor issue, Dr. Graney explained the underlying science, gave me good practical advice, answered all my questions with warmth and sincerity, and actively encouraged me towards helpful specific (and free) self-treatments rather than (expensive) medical interventions. High integrity and friendly patient-first experience.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Arrived 10 minutes early. Wait was 1 minute. Foot care was great. Out in 20 minutes.
M S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Amazing professional and kind staff as always.
Dave D.
Submitted 11/27/21
I saw Dr. Graney as a result of my incurring a partial tear of the plantar fascia in one foot. Although I arbitrarily selected his practice from a listing provided by my insurer, if I was ever to incur another foot injury or problem (god forbid!), Dr. Graney would be my first and only choice of DPM providers. Besides impressing me as the consummate professional, the doctor has the gift of translating medical jargon into practical understanding by the patient, and in a personal style that is open, friendly, supportive, and encouraging. Got a bum foot? See Dr. Graney.
Donna M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Graney was recommended to me, as my foot pain has been horrible. He was great in explaining to me my options and what his plan would be. So thankful. Great bedside manner!
Marygene O.
Submitted 11/23/21
Personnel was inviting, kind, and friendly. The doctor explained everything as he went along. He gave me options for treatment. I was made to feel comfortable through out the entire exam. A very pleasant experience!
Merethe S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and helpful. Just had bunion surgery ,and so far so good. Very happy with the outcome and would absolutely recommend Dr.Graney.
JOAN M.
Submitted 11/16/21
It was past the time that I usually go (more than 6 weeks) and my calluses were calling out for relief and I got much needed relief and able to walk again!!!
Roberta T.
Submitted 11/09/21
I had my left foot's big toe checked & he solved the problem.
Tina B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr.Graney is very professional and explains everything very thoroughly it’s a little bit more than 2 weeks post surgery and things are going really well.
Catherine K.
Submitted 11/06/21
Completely satisfied with my appointment.
Angela L.
Submitted 10/28/21
I had the same procedure done on my other foot . Dr Colin will now be redoing my other foot this spring. Fast healing. Great service!