Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

251 total reviews

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judie H.
Submitted 08/16/22
Professional Caring Dr is Knowledgable Thorough Patient Easy to talk with!!
Fran M.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very helpful and informative. I have confidence that Dr. Graney will do an excellent job with relieving my excruciating toe pain.
Angelica N.
Submitted 08/09/22
made me feel very welcoming, comfortable and trustful with the procedure!
Judith R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Thoroughly and professionally took care of my feet. Feels much better. Thanks.
Frances M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Clear, concise, detailed information about the surgical procedure recommended!
Fran M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Clear and concise explanation regarding the details of my toe problem and the recommendation moving forward.
Lynne T.
Submitted 07/21/22
Both of my visits with Dr Graney have been beneficial and straightforward. He does not recommend anything that is not necessary and answers all of my questions and concerns adequately and with patience. My daughter, an Adv. NP, has been with me for both of my visits. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest treatment for their feet or ankles.
Gaetana C.
Submitted 07/20/22
There was no wait time between entering the office and when I was seen. The explanations were clear. My questions were answered.
Vaughnceil S.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Jean J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Knowledgeable and friendly.
David S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Awesome
Paul D.
Submitted 06/29/22
I thought it was an extremely successful meeting. Abby is a wonderful individual. Her enthusiasm and willing to share is so appreciated. Dr. Graney you exceeded my expectations. Dr Schroeder recommended and I am not surprised. I have complete confidence in your knowledge and skills. Yes I wish my A1C was not an issue and we could move forward. But we will get there. Also while my foot is an immediate issue...my A1C is probably more urgent. and you see that for all the obvious reasons associated with my eventual procedure...but just in general. Diabetics like to look past their A1C at times. And you won't let me. I very much respect that. I'll do my part. And I am confident I will be another one of your successes. Paul
James S.
Submitted 06/21/22
They were fast and efficient
Karen C.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Entire staff made me feel comfortable and listened to my concerns. I am very happy with the results of my surgery and the guidance I received during my recovery.
Michael A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very efficient. Personable, courteous and kind.
Tim S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Graney performed magic on my foot and Michelle is always pleasant to work with.
Hannah L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Everything about this experience went smoothly. Everyone in the office was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Parking was easy. Thank you!
Samantha C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Easy to make an appointment and fill out forms online. Staff were friendly and the process was straight forward.
Jen M.
Submitted 05/22/22
Staff is friendly and super helpful! Dr Graney has great bedside manor and takes time to explain the healing process and what to expect!
Dana G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr Graney is extremely knowledgeable and explains things well.