Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

179 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virgnia K.
Submitted 10/20/21
I found Dr. Graney to be a good listener and good problem solver. He made an adjustment to my orthidic, and gave me good counsel on the use of foot pads. I give him an A+
Karen J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional, well organized practice, felt completely satisfied with the visit from intake to completion. Will definitely stay with Dr. Graney. Excellent
John R.
Submitted 09/29/21
The office is well-managed from Michelle's greeting to the directive into the examining-room to Dr. Graney's personable examination. I felt that I had a thorough examination and was helped by that feeling.
Deborah V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Could not have gone better. Staff were very good as well. Thank you!
Jacob S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Graney made my toenail removal procedure incredibly painless and simple. What I feared would be a terrible experience was done within 10 minutes as I waited for the “bad part”. On top of that, Dr. Graney was kind, helpful, and fun to talk to. I’m happy to see him again should I need any more foot and ankle care
Jon N.
Submitted 09/10/21
Fierce planter fasciitis flare-up. Dr. Graney's office worked me in for a shot that made all the difference in the world the next day. Thank you for responding to my acute need.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Hard to imagine it could have been any better. Patient and a good listener. Staff also very professional. Very happy that I went there.
Kari B.
Submitted 08/27/21
I was well taken care by all staff and Dr. Graney. I have never had such a positive experience where I fell well after and felt like they took special care for all my needs
Melanie M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Everyone was friendly and professional. Very pleased with office visit experience.
Lauren F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Graney and his entire staff were extremely knowledgeable and kind, and they assessed my foot issues thoroughly. It was a pleasant surprise to receive pain relief immediately at the appointment and the care that was taken was very reassuring.
Susan H.
Submitted 08/19/21
This was my first visit to see Dr. Graney. I had seen another podiatrist in Madison about my bunion issues and I was not impressed with that podiatrist’s seeming lack of interest in explaining the diagnosis to me and what he could do to help me. After researching other podiatrists in Madison I chose to see Dr. Graney after reading the many wonderful patient reviews about his clinic. I was not disappointed! He was personable and caring and he spent time with me diagnosing the issues and talking to me about how he could surgically correct the problems. He took as much time as needed to explain the procedures that would fix my bunion issues and I left his office knowing I had found the podiatrist who I would trust with doing the surgery that I need! I highly recommend that you take your case to Dr. Graney and see what a great medical diagnostic /treatment process is like! I will be scheduling surgery with him in the near future!
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Graney was extremely thorough, personable, and understanding when evaluating my complicated ankle and foot issues. He ordered the necessary diagnostic tests and followed up within a day of the imaging appointment. He explained the results in terms I could easily understand and he patiently answered all of my questions. In addition, scheduling and intake processes are streamlined and efficient and his office staff are professional and caring. I strongly recommend Dr. Graney.
Leann L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely would recommend Dr. Graney.
Joyce P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very happy with this experience. Everyone was very professional.
Ray W.
Submitted 08/07/21
All questions were answered
Joan M. M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Graney makes my feet tolerable again. Easy to walk on and able to do most projects! Thank you!
Ada J.
Submitted 08/05/21
It was clear within minutes of entering Dr. Graney’s practice that he is beloved by his patients and staff alike. Everyone at Madison Foot & Ankle is exceptionally dedicated to the care they provide. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
Merethe S.
Submitted 08/04/21
I got a very good first impression of Dr.Graney and the staff. Very professional and nice. Looking forward to get my surgery done and hopefully be back on my feet in no time.
Brad R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Im very happy to be under the patient care of Colin. His expertise in wound care has proved he's tops in his field. Im sure I'll be under his care for many years to come. I will be giving Colin many referrals because of the Outstanding care and Attention to his patients. He's a Credit to his Profession.!!! Thanks , Brad Robinson
Rosie C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Normal 2-3month toenail trim with nail sander after trim /excuse sander word not sure what should be in place of sander. But need that after trim. Thank you Dr Granny.