Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

100 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always very satisfied with my visit. Gives the information and great care with my foot concerns.would highly recommend him to family and friends. Michelle is great at the front desk taking care of business.
Terrance P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Sawbones really knows his business. Even asked and listened.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/10/20
safe, quick, & professional
Susan F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very satisfied with the outcome of my foot surgery!!
Gerald T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Total satisfaction
Susan F.
Submitted 10/29/20
He was able to work me in today ,as I Was having a lot of heel pain from previous surgery, so Was told it’s plantar fasciitis, and Will get a therapy appt. set Up.Also,froze a water bottle to roll my foot over!!
Tammy E.
Submitted 10/27/20
I had bunion surgery and Dr Graney did a fantastic job, surgery went well, pain was easily managed, and PT has helped to get me back to exercising and improving my mobility after being in the boot. Dr Graney explained the surgery thoroughly, answered all my questions and was available at any hour after surgery if I had concerns. I felt comfortable and confident in Dr Graney and my foot looks amazing - no more painful bunion when walking in my shoes!
John H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional and helped me understand the problem. Good advice on my options with no pressure to pick any of them.
Frances T.
Submitted 10/10/20
Professional discussion and solved my issue. I highly recommend.
Bob S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Questions answered satisfied with the service and looking forward to receive the shoes
Grrald T.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent service & rapport
Rachel R.
Submitted 10/08/20
My experience was seemless! I was well informed of every step of the procedure and was well taken care of. All of my questions were answered very clearly was very comfortable the entire time.
Jan N.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Graney is efficient, well educated, personable; He has a wonderful bedside manner. He relates really well to his patient(me). It's been 2 weeks. And, my toes are healing well. The stitches are great. I followed his directions to the letter, and kept the boot on my foot with toes elevated even with nose, when in recliner or higher when in bed. I highly recommend Dr. Graney, his wife, and Michelle his office person!
Sherrie A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Graney is one of those extraordinary doctors that make you feel comfortable right away even when your nervous. He listens and is knowledgeable and then to the point so you can make a decision comfortable for you.
John R.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very professional, while being warm friendly and direct
Linda C.
Submitted 09/11/20
Was nervous going today as it was my first visit. I was very impressed with Dr. Graney. He made me feel relaxed and glad I came for his services.
Debra M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Able to get treated for this podiatry concern
Dale W.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great staff. Appointment was on time, thorough and educational. A very comfortable atmosphere. I feel confident in Doc's assessment and direction of treatment.
Anne C.
Submitted 09/08/20
Was in quite a bit of pain two weeks out from a procedure and Dr. Ganey assessed the situation quickly, knew the problem, and took care of it right away and the pain stopped before I walked out of the office. Recheck and “fix” took less than 10 minutes into the office and back out. It was great.
Lavon M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Awesome doctor. Personable , knowledgeable and a character! I was a nervous reck, he calmed me quickly and the procedure was done.