Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

128 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve C.
Submitted 02/26/21
Very good expertise. Prompt service, great staff
Gerald T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Good explanation & quick treatment
John S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Graney explains things very well. He pinpointed my problem rather quickly and prescribed what I should do to get better. A very good experience.
Sharon H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Like that Dr. Graney takes time to explain foot problem. Staff extremely friendly. Office spotless. Would recommend to all friends. Very satisfied.
Amine F.
Submitted 02/19/21
The best doctor ever .
Eric T.
Submitted 02/18/21
Prompt, capable, and friendly. A very good experience.
Francis E.
Submitted 02/18/21
Was happy to see he spent more time with me than other times.
Amanda S.
Submitted 02/13/21
Quick to schedule, very safe Covid-procedures/clean office, and incredibly friendly staff.
Carol S.
Submitted 02/12/21
On the mend. Was more serious than I thought but grateful you handled it. Now if you could use your magical powers and rush the recovery. Thank you.
Sandra G.
Submitted 02/09/21
No one had ever explained how my gene defect was causing my feet and skin problems. Thank you Dr. Graney.
Susan F.
Submitted 02/09/21
Having had surgery in Sept.and having my final check-up today, am very satisfied with the outcome!
Mary L.
Submitted 02/03/21
Professional and friendly Dr. and office staff. I have already recommended Dr. Graney to several other people.
Steve J.
Submitted 01/28/21
Flawless treatment. Superb communications.
Edward W.
Submitted 01/22/21
We just moved to Wi in Sep. and have been very pleased with not only Dr. Graney but with everyone in his office, I have the utmost faith that he will not only do his most for my foot but will go above and beyond for me and this come from someone who has not trusted ANY doctor for the past 6 years
Sharon H.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very kind, friendly and concerned. Dr. Graney so thorough, explained everything on xray and what needs to be done. Assistant really friendly, very interested in my problem. Very good experience. Would love refer others to your office.
Sharon C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Love this office. Would recommend to others.
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr. Graney took his time explaining my foot problem to me and my alternatives so I could make a reasonable decision. His office managed to fit me in their busy schedule as I had a very painful foot situation at the time and they didn't make me wait.
Phillip H.
Submitted 01/07/21
Very happy that I was finally able to get my diabetic shoes. You work so quickly, not the response I had from other Doctors. Thank you very much.
Peter L.
Submitted 01/04/21
Everybody was really nice in the clinic when you first walk in I've gotten the best advice from Colin then what I had for my foot surgeon in the last 6 years he was very helpful and looking forward to seeing him again
Rachael J.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very friendly and excellent service!