Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Colin T. Graney, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgery

Madison Advanced Foot & Ankle

Colin T. Graney, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery & Podiatry located in Madison, WI

73 total reviews

Dr. Colin T. Graney always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Colin Graney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob K.
Submitted 08/05/20
I really like the service Dr. Graney provides. He explains things, answering every question totally in terms that can be understood. Also his foot treatments are fantastic.
Shirley P.
Submitted 08/04/20
I have seen Dr. Graney several time for a chronic problem. I leave his office feeling relieved and comfortable that he is my doctor.
Linda L.
Submitted 08/04/20
Got an appt the next day- within 20 minutes pain free! Great explanations for foot status and future plans!!!
Ken D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Jane H.
Submitted 07/30/20
Excellent
Judy H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very good!
Dana H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very timely, informative and to the point!
Susan F.
Submitted 07/17/20
It was a pleasure meeting Dr.Graney,and I feel very confident in his treatment plan for me.
Jane H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very well
Wendel C.
Submitted 07/16/20
First time to a podiatrist. Scared about an injured toe. Dr. Graney's office saw me the day I called. Procedure was painless. Dr. Graney was reassuring, professional and positive. I will highly recommend Dr. Graney to anyone needing foot and ankle care.
Sharon V.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Graney is a very knowledgeable in his care for your problems. He is also light- hearted and easy to talk with.
Justina K.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Graney is great! The surgical job done on my teenage daughters foot is amazing! She couldn’t believe that was her foot with straight toes!!
Michele C.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Graney is wonderful! He's thorough, friendly, and very caring. He explained everything to me in detail and in a way that was easy to understand. I felt comfortable and confident in my care. I'd highly recommend him to anyone! I was also able to get in for an appointment rather quickly along with a follow up appointment.
Stephanie E.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great first experience. Very happy with his podiatry services. Highly recommend.
Jason F.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very nice doctor that is down to earth very thorough very satisfied I am
John R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Careful man. knowledgable Doctor, and quite thorough
Dave S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Colin Is the best doctor i have ever experience.IAM HANDING OUT CARDS TO MY FRIENDS!!!
Janice W.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was good
Chester F.
Submitted 06/18/20
Got treatment on time and in a professional manner.
Sharon V.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Graney is very informational about my affliction, and is treating it. He is very personable to me as a patient.